The Corobrik Collection is a contemporary collection of ceramics that represents the development of studio ceramics and the work of rural traditional potters of South Africa over the past four decades. Linked to this development is also the growth of Ceramics Southern Africa, formerly the Association  of Potters of Southern Africa (APSA).

Initially the collection was started by Stellenbosch Farmers Winery, who in 1977 became the sponsors of APSA National and Regional exhibitions and purchased the winning pieces of these exhibitions. In 1982 Corobrik became the sponsor of APSA and acquired the collection. Since then further acquisitions from exhibitions and pieces contributed by members have been added to the collection.

The Corobrik collection is housed in the Pretoria Art Museum.
Herina Holtzhausen
John Sullivan
Zanele Nala
Ann Marais
Peter Jaff
Simon Masilo
Ralph Johnson
Louise Gelderblom
Sisanda Mbana
Zikota Magwaza
Lisa Firer
David Schlapobersky and Felicity Potter
Nic Sithole
Lesley-Ann Hoets
Wilma Cruise
Hazel Sherman
Catherina Pagani
Carolyn Heydenrych
Charmaine Haines
Yvonne Thurtell
Mntuwabantu Mtshiselwa
Ayanda Mji
Dove Branch
Anton Bosch
Watson Nyambeni
Rika Herbst
Delphine Niez
Sandy Godwin
Gerhard van den Heever
Margot Rudolph
Rae Goosen
Catherine Brennon
Esias Bosch
Hyme Rabinowitz
Robert Wagener
Doreen Hemp
Karen van der Riet
Lydia Holmes
Catherina Pagani
Dale Lambert